CSS Menu Bar Css3Menu.com


Library Staff

Candy Warren - Director
Jodi Moore - Youth Services Coordinator
Salina Skipper - Office Administrator
Jenny Buttman - Children's Program Coordinator
Maggie Moore - Youth Services Assistant
Retta Horn - Cataloging
Doris Williamson - Library Loan Coordinator
Kirsten Mouton - Adult Services Coordinator/Genealogy
Troy Allee-Custodian

Library Clerks:
Marsha Riepe
Jon Evans
Becky Griffin
Eric Martin
Lori McLaughlin

Library Board

Sadie Beetsma, President
Daniel Savage, Vice President
Ben White, Treasurer
Eric Sensenich, Secretary
Jill Watkins

The Livingston County Board of Trustees meet the 3rd Thursday of each month at 5:30pm. The meetings are open to the public.
  Livingston County Library I 450 Locust Street, Chillicothe, MO 64601 I Phone: 660.646.0547 I Fax: 660.646.5504 I Children's Services: 660.646.0563 I email

Livingston County Library | Chillicothe MO

Web presence designed by WebXtras, LLC ©2014. All rights reserved.